Kel-Tec Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What kind of holster is youse guys usin' to haul your P32 around in? I've been carryin' in a wallet style holster in my back pocket and I'm gonna be needin' a new one soon and lookin' for advice.

Thanks, bd

·
Registered
8 Posts
Just found this site a few minutes ago. I love my P32. Look forward to sharing ideas with you all. I've been carrying my P32 in a Kramer pocket holster for about 2 years now. It's been a great holster.

·
Registered
21 Posts
I use an Andrews Custom Leather front pocket holster. It is a work of art.
http://www.andrewsleather.com/[url]...tive to get a fast draw. The without is not.

·
Registered
8 Posts
flyandscuba

Found this sight from a link on glock talk. This site looks like a good on to me. Look forward to sharing ideas and stories.

·
Registered
14 Posts
I use a DeSantis pop-up holster. The Kel-Tec dissapears into my waistband quite nicely. I prefer having the gun in the waistband to having it in a pocket since this way I still can use my pockets.

·
Registered
71 Posts
Belt-clip

I use the belt clip in my weak side front pocket, but I'm considering a wallet-style holster for it as well.

·
Registered
192 Posts
KDHolster

Covert Hipster (no wallet slots, with concealment flap), a mock wallet model that fits a backpocket and covers the gun from the top so that you can even hide your P3AT/P32 in a shallow pocket sticking out the top! Specify with or without mag extension.

·
Registered
11 Posts
I keep mine in one of Ron Graham's "Night Owl" holsters. I really like the thumb-push feature and overall excellent construction. It took a little over a month to arrive, though. I'm sure I'll be buying a P-3AT soon, and I'll either go with another Night Owl or give another maker a try.

·
Registered
3 Posts