Kel-Tec Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,629 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We offer this up as an alternative to KTOG which has been mismanaged for years. It's all new to us and the rules may be in an embryonic state. We do not wish to censor opinions... but the problems that have plagued KTOG... WILL NOT be a recurring theme here. If you've come to troll... troll quick! If you have a legitimate complaint (problem would be a better way to phrase it), please feel free to talk about it here if you're looking for a solution. If you're just looking to crab and moan... go to KTOG. Have fun... we intend to.

·
Registered
2 Posts
I'm pretty new to KTOG. I haven't noticed anything particularly bad yet.

At the risk of trolls and flames and all that bad stuff...can you give me an idea of what is happening on KTOG that you are getting away from and don't want to follow you here?

·
Premium Member
3,629 Posts
Discussion Starter #3

·
Registered
192 Posts
So it sounds like in a nutshell, on this board persistent repeated, generalized, negativism toward Kel Tec products will not be tolerated.

Please edify if this is not accurate.
Also, are there any other distinguishing rules or features?

·
Premium Member
5,516 Posts
Buck, and Brazilnut,
Welcome to KTrange.

The three administrators have decided to give everyone a chance to feel welcome here, and we do mean everyone. We all share a dislike for censorship, and over-moderation. However, talking about real gun problems, as contrasted to continual Kel-Tec bashing are two entirely different activities.