New Members - READ THIS! - Page 249
Page 249 of 249 FirstFirst ... 149 199 239 247 248 249
Results 2,481 to 2,490 of 2490
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: New Members - READ THIS!

I'm new to Kel-Tec and new to the Forum. I couldn't resist trying at PMR-30. I recently bought one and took it to the range this past weekend. It shot 300 rounds flawlessly.

I've tried repeatedly to post in the New Member Forum but keep getting error messages.
    I can, however, reply to existing threads. Admin...Help!
    Thanks

This is the error message I get:
    No search controller defined for on line 305 in /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/vb/search/core.php
    #0 /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/includes/class_dm_threadpost.php(1315): vB_Search_Core->get_search_controller()
    #1 /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/includes/class_dm_threadpost.php(1799): vB_DataManager_Thread->pre_save(true)
    #2 /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/includes/functions_newpost.php(616): vB_DataManager_Thread_FirstPost->pre_save()
    #3 /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/newthread.php(237): build_new_post('thread', Array, Array, Array, Array, Array)
    #4 /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/vbseo.php(1400): require('/usr/sites/kelt...')
    #5 {main}

I've noticed that the Newbie topic has had no new posts since 2018.
    Time flies like an arrow.
    Fruit flies like a banana...

Junior KTranger
    Quote Originally Posted by dcarey View Post
    I've tried repeatedly to post in the New Member Forum but keep getting error messages.
    I can, however, reply to existing threads. Admin...Help!
    Thanks

This is the error message I get:
    No search controller defined for on line 305 in /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/vb/search/core.php
    #0 /usr/sites/keltecforum.com/www/htdocs/forum/includes/class_dm_threadpost.php(1315): vB_Search_Core->get_search_controller()